Calendar of Events

Subscribe to this page

Camp Aldrich: re-Assemble entering grades 4 to 6
Monday, July 28 · 9 am to 5 pm

Members Only: Exclusive Artist Tête-à-Tête!
Sunday, August 3 · 2 pm to 3 pm

Tour: Curator and Artist in Conversation
Sunday, August 3 · 3 pm to 4 pm

SOLD OUT: Camp Aldrich: Animatronics
Monday, August 4 · 9 am to 5 pm

Ridgefield Conservatory of Dance at The Aldrich
Sunday, August 10 · 3 pm to 5 pm

Camp Aldrich: Aldrich Fashion Week
Monday, August 11 · 9 am to 5 pm

Third Saturdays: Family Art Experiences with Lizzy Rockwell
Saturday, August 16

Aldrich Discovers: Geometric Collage
Tuesday, August 19 · 2 pm to 4 pm

Aldrich Discovers: Painting Backwards
Thursday, August 21 · 2 pm to 4 pm

Experimental Drawing, Costumes, and Cocktails!
Friday, August 22

Collaging Memories
Saturday, August 23 · 12 pm to 5 pm

Tour: Director’s Insights about The Aldrich’s Legacy
Sunday, August 24 · 3 pm to 4 pm

Aldrich Discovers: Deconstructed Imagery
Tuesday, August 26 · 2 pm to 4 pm

Aldrich Discovers: Color Rolls
Thursday, August 28 · 2 pm to 4 pm

First Fridays: A Contemporary Cocktail Party
Friday, September 5 · 7 pm to 9 pm

Bookmaking for Back-To-School
Sunday, September 7 · 3 pm to 5 pm

Glass House Presents: David Diao
Thursday, September 11 · 5 pm to 8:30 pm

Third Saturdays: Family Art Experiences: Jessica Hutchins
Saturday, September 20

Aldrich Insiders! Artist Luncheon with Davis and Hutchins
Sunday, September 21 · 12:30 pm to 2 pm

Artists Exchange: Taylor Davis and Jessica Jackson Hutchins
Sunday, September 21 · 2 pm to 3:30 pm

Opening Reception: Celebrating 50 Years
Sunday, October 19 · 12 pm to 5 pm

The Aldrich's 50th Anniversary Benefit Auction in NYC
Monday, November 10 · 6:30 pm to 9 pm