Calendar of Events

Subscribe to this page

Aldrich Discovers: Mosaic Painting
Thursday, April 17 · 2 pm to 4 pm

Third Saturdays: Family Art Experiences—Large-Scale Monotype
Saturday, April 19 · 10 am to 12 pm

Aldrich Insiders! Donald Judd Studio Tour
Thursday, April 24 · 11 am to 12:30 pm

Evening for Educators 
Thursday, April 24 · 5 pm to 7 pm

Tour: An Archivist’s Perspective with Barbara L. Toplin
Saturday, April 26 · 10 am to 11:30 am

Family Makers: Crystal Creations
Sunday, April 27 · 3 pm to 5 pm

First Fridays: A Contemporary Cocktail Party
Friday, May 2 · 7 pm to 9 pm

Talk: Jack Whitten on Painting and Process
Sunday, May 4 · 3 pm to 4 pm

Film Screening: What’s Happening! The Beatles in the USA
Thursday, May 8 · 7 pm to 8:30 pm

Talk: Discover the Whitney Biennial with artist David Diao
Thursday, May 15 · 11 am to 12:30 pm

Third Saturdays: Family Art Experiences—Plaster Casting
Saturday, May 17 · 10 am to 3 pm

Talk: Inspirations and Influences of 1960s Fashion
Sunday, May 18 · 3 pm to 4:30 pm

Aldrich Insiders! David Scanavino Studio Visit
Thursday, May 22 · 12 pm to 1:30 pm

Memorial Day at The Aldrich: Parade and Party
Monday, May 26

Tour: An Artist’s Perspective with Michelle Lopez
Sunday, June 1 · 3 pm to 4 pm

First Fridays: A Contemporary Cocktail Party
Friday, June 6 · 7 pm to 9 pm

Aldrich Insiders: Toast to Larry Aldrich
Friday, June 13 · 7 pm to 8:30 pm

Third Saturdays: The Adventures of Fish and Snail
Saturday, June 21 · 10 am to 3 pm

Film Screening: F for Fake
Thursday, June 26 · 7 pm to 9 pm

Aldrich Insiders! Luncheon with Artist Michael Joo
Sunday, June 29 · 12:30 pm to 2 pm

Talk: Michael Joo and the Mysteries of Cameron’s Line
Sunday, June 29 · 2 pm to 3:30 pm

Opening Reception: Celebrating 50 Years
Sunday, July 13 · 12 pm to 5 pm

Camp Aldrich: Experimental Printmaking
Monday, July 14 · 9 am to 5 pm

Camp Aldrich: re-Assemble entering grades 1 to 3
Monday, July 21 · 9 am to 5 pm

Camp Aldrich: re-Assemble entering grades 4 to 6
Monday, July 28 · 9 am to 5 pm

Camp Aldrich: Animatronics
Monday, August 4 · 9 am to 5 pm

Camp Aldrich: Aldrich Fashion Week
Monday, August 11 · 9 pm

Opening Reception: Celebrating 50 Years
Sunday, October 19 · 12 pm to 5 pm