Calendar of Events

Subscribe to this page

Experimental Drawing, Costumes, and Cocktails!
Friday, August 22

Ridgefield Art Walk: Family Workshop—Collaging Memories
Saturday, August 23 · 12 pm to 5 pm

Tour: Director’s Insights about The Aldrich’s Legacy
Sunday, August 24 · 3 pm to 4 pm

Aldrich Discovers: Deconstructed Imagery
Tuesday, August 26 · 2 pm to 4 pm

Aldrich Discovers: Color Rolls
Thursday, August 28 · 2 pm to 4 pm

First Fridays: A Contemporary Cocktail Party
Friday, September 5 · 7 pm to 9 pm

Bookmaking for Back-To-School
Sunday, September 7 · 3 pm to 5 pm

Glass House Presents: David Diao
Thursday, September 11 · 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Third Saturdays: Family Art Experiences: Jessica Hutchins
Saturday, September 20

Aldrich Insiders! Artist Luncheon with Davis and Hutchins
Sunday, September 21 · 12:30 pm to 2 pm

Artists Exchange: Taylor Davis and Jessica Jackson Hutchins
Sunday, September 21 · 2 pm to 3:30 pm

Opening Reception: Celebrating 50 Years
Sunday, October 19 · 2 pm to 5 pm

The Aldrich's 50th Anniversary Benefit Auction in NYC
Monday, November 10 · 6:30 pm to 9 pm