Calendar of Events

Subscribe to this page

Insiders at the Art Fairs
Thursday, March 5

#FairfieldCountyGives | Support The Aldrich
Thursday, March 5 · 12 pm to 11:55 pm

Insiders at the Art Fairs
Friday, March 6

First Fridays: A Contemporary Cocktail Party
Friday, March 6 · 7 pm to 9 pm

Insiders at the Art Fairs
Saturday, March 7

Plaster Cast with Ruby Sky Stiler
Saturday, March 7 · 10 am to 2 pm

Insiders at the Art Fairs
Sunday, March 8

The Armory Show Presents Contemporary Art in Connecticut
Sunday, March 8 · 10 am to 3:15 pm

Serra-Inspired Metal Stamping
Sunday, March 8 · 3 pm to 5 pm

Director’s Insights, After-Hours Museum Tour
Sunday, March 15 · 5 pm to 6 pm

Third Saturdays: Family Art with Shaun E. Leonardo
Saturday, March 21

Home School at The Aldrich: Sharp, Smooth, Spiky
Friday, March 27 · 10 am to 11:30 am

Eva Hesse Unseen
Saturday, March 28 · 3 pm to 4:30 pm

Afternoon Studios: Wooden Wares
Tuesday, March 31 · 2 pm to 4 pm

Save the Date: Aldrich Spring Gala 2015
Saturday, May 2 · 6 pm to 10 pm

Camp Aldrich: Plaster Play!
Monday, July 13 · 10 am to 4 pm

Camp Aldrich: Re:Make
Monday, July 20 · 10 am to 4 pm

Camp Aldrich: 3-D Express
Monday, July 27 · 10 am to 4 pm

Camp Aldrich: Animatronics 2.0
Monday, August 3 · 10 am to 4 pm

Camp Aldrich: Fashion Week
Monday, August 10 · 10 am to 4 pm