Calendar of Events

Subscribe to this page

Afternoon Studios: Metallic Mobiles
Monday, July 6 · 2 pm to 4 pm

Afternoon Studios: Textured Tiles
Thursday, July 9 · 2 pm to 4 pm

Summer Fridays: Wine And Find
Friday, July 10 · 5 pm to 7 pm

Camp Aldrich: Plaster Play! FULLY SUBSCRIBED
Monday, July 13 · 10 am to 4 pm

Third Saturdays: Family Art Experiences with Plaster Casting
Saturday, July 18 · 10 am to 3 pm

Sloth: Exhibition Opening and Reception
Sunday, July 19 · 2 pm to 5 pm

Camp Aldrich: Re:Make
Monday, July 20 · 10 am to 4 pm

Summer Fridays: Evening Studios—Pan Painting
Friday, July 24 · 5 pm to 7 pm

The Art of Quilting and Fabric Design with Denyse Schmidt
Saturday, July 25 · 2 pm to 5 pm

Camp Aldrich: 3-D Express
Monday, July 27 · 10 am to 4 pm

Yoga in the Sculpture Garden with Lisa Giordano
Saturday, August 1 · 2 pm to 3:30 pm

Camp Aldrich: Animatronics 2.0
Monday, August 3 · 10 am to 4 pm

First Fridays: A Contemporary Cocktail Party—Folk
Friday, August 7 · 7 pm to 9 pm

Camp Aldrich: Fashion Week
Monday, August 10 · 10 am to 4 pm

Give It a Rest: Survey of the Literary Portrayal of Sloth
Thursday, August 13 · 7 pm to 8:30 pm

Flora on Film: Shorts Curated by Artist Virginia Poundstone
Friday, August 14 · 6 pm to 7:30 pm

Third Saturdays: Family Art Experiences with Randy Williams
Saturday, August 15 · 10 am to 3 pm

Afternoon Studios: Accidental Abstraction
Monday, August 17 · 2 pm to 4 pm

Afternoon Studios: Bold Bookmarks
Thursday, August 20 · 2 pm to 4 pm

Young Artist Happenings: Art + Music at The Aldrich
Thursday, August 20 · 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Afternoon Studios: Tactile Textiles
Monday, August 24 · 2 pm to 4 pm

Afternoon Studios: Beautiful Botanicals
Thursday, August 27 · 2 pm to 4 pm

Summer Fridays: Ridgefield Conservatory of Dance Performance
Friday, August 28 · 5 pm to 7 pm

Afternoon Studios: Sluggish Splashes
Monday, August 31 · 2 pm to 4 pm